Bigg Boss 2020 New Promo Salman Khan | Bigg Boss 14

Bigg Boss 14 will start from 3rd October 2020. Salman khan charging is the Host of Bigg Boss 14. Few Contestants are confirmed and makers are dealing with other contestants. Akansha Puri, Jasmin Bhasin, Pavitra Punia, Neha Sharma, Naina Singh, Nia Sharma, Shagun Pandey, Nishant singh Malkhani, Vivian Dsena are some big names for this Season along with Tejasswi Prakash and Shehbaaz Gill. Bigg Boss 14 Makers are trying to get more big celebrities in the Bigg Boss 14 Contestants list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *